Rocket Power Coloring Pages Printable Images

Rocket Power is an American animated television series with 118 episodes of 22 minutes, created by Klasky-Csupo and broadcast between August 16, 1999 and June 30, 2004 on Nickelodeon.

This series features a group of four children (Oswald “Otto” Rocket, Regina “Reggie” Rocket, Maurice “Twister” Rodriguez and Sam Dullard called “Le Mollusque”) sharing the same passion for sliding and “fun” sports (Skateboarding, surfing, snowboarding, hockey) on the “wild coast”.

First episode date: 16 August 1999
Final episode date: 30 July 2004
Program creators: Arlene Klasky, Gábor Csupó, Klasky Csupo

Rocket Power Coloring Pages gallery to Print out

You might also like:

Polly Pocket Coloring Pages
Peanuts Coloring Pages Printable Images
Buzz Lightyear Coloring Pages Printable Images

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Comment


— required *

— required *